Menu

Term Dates and Bank Holidays

Our 2022/2023 term dates (for the funded hours and term-time only children) are:

 

Spring term begins – Tuesday 4th January

Half term – 14th February-18th February

Term ends – Monday 28th March

 

Summer term begins – Tuesday 19th April

Half term – 30th May-3rd June

Term ends – Monday 25th July

 

Autumn term beginsMonday 5th September

Half termMonday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term endsFriday 16th December

 

 

2023:

Spring term beginsTuesday 3rd January

Half termMonday 13th February-Friday 17th February

Term endsMonday 27th March

 

Summer term beginsTuesday 11th April

Half termMonday 29th May-Friday 2nd June

Term endsMonday 17th July

 

 

 

 

2022 Bank Holidays are:

Monday 3rd January

Friday 15th April

Monday 18th April

Monday 2nd May

Thursday 2nd June

Friday 3rd June

Monday 29th August

Monday 26th December

Tuesday 27th December

Top