Menu

Opening Hours

The Stables Nursery is open Monday to Friday 7.00am to 6.15pm all year round except for the few days between Christmas and New Year and Bank Holidays.

 

Our 2019 term dates (for the funded hours and term-time only children) are:

 

 

Term begins - Monday 7th January 2019

Half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends - Friday 5th April 2019

Term begins - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends - Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

2019 Bank Holidays are:

Tuesday 1st January

Friday 19th April

Monday 22nd April

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May

Monday 26th August

Wednesday 25th December

Thursday 26th December

Top